Sign Up!! Calendar
New Hampshire Office of Professional Licensure and Certification New Hampshire Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
 
Return to OPLC Website Search  
Calendar Month Week Day
 
       

July 2019


Monday, July 1, 2019
12:01- ASBOG Fall Exam Application Deadline
Examination more...
 
3:30- Speech-Language Pathology
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
8- Medical Technicians
Regular board meeting more...
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
12- Medicine Board
Regular board meeting more...
 
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Independence Day- 4th of July
Office closed. more...
 
Monday, July 8, 2019
1:30- DHC
Regular committee meeting. more...
 
3- Dental Board
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Genetic Counselors
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9:15- Cosmetology Meeting
Regular board meeting more...
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
9- Electricians' Board
Regular board meeting more...
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
3:30- Funeral
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019
8:30- Chiropractic Examiners
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Real Estate Appraisers
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Alcohol
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9:30- Respiratory Care
Regular board meeting more...
 
Friday, July 12, 2019
9- Psychologists
Regular board meeting more...
 
Monday, July 15, 2019
3-5 PDMP Council
Regular meeting more...
 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
8- Recreational Therapy
Regular board meeting. more...
 
8:30- Real Estate Commission
Regular meeting. more...
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
1:30- Physical Therapists
Regular board meeting more...
 
9- Natural Scientists CANCELED
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Thursday, July 18, 2019
8- Athletic Trainers
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Friday, July 19, 2019
9- Mental Health Practice Board
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Monday, July 22, 2019
10- Occupational Therapists
Regular board meeting more...
 
8:30- Home Inspectors
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Naturopathic Board
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
1- Medical Imaging
Regular board meeting more...
 
Thursday, July 25, 2019
8- Nursing
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Friday, July 26, 2019
9- Professional Engineers
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Optometry Meeting
Regular board meeting. more...
 
 
nh seal