Sign Up!! Calendar
New Hampshire Office of Professional Licensure and Certification New Hampshire Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
 
Return to OPLC Website Search  
Calendar Month Week Day
 
       

May 2019


Wednesday, May 1, 2019
12- Board of Medicine
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019
8:30- Chiropractic Examiners
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Friday, May 3, 2019
9- Real Estate Appraisers
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Board of Optometry
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Monday, May 6, 2019
1:30- DHC
Regular committee meeting. more...
 
3- Dental Board
Regular board meeting. more...
 
3:30- Speech-Language Pathology
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Accountancy
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
4:15- Family Mediator
Regular board meeting. more...
 
8- Medical Technicians
Regular board meeting more...
 
9- Electricians' Board
Regular board meeting more...
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
3:30- Funeral
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Manufactured Housing Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting more...
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019
1- Board of Accountancy Meeting
Regular Board Meeting more...
 
8:30-10:30 Board of Chiropractic Examiners
Regular Board Meeting more...
 
9- Alcohol
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9:30- Respiratory Care
Regular board meeting more...
 
Friday, May 10, 2019
1-3 Guardian ad Litem Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting more...
 
9- Board of Psychologists Meeting
Board Meeting more...
 
Monday, May 13, 2019
3:30- Speech-Language Pathology Board
Regular Board Meeting more...
 
9- Genetic Counselors
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Naturopathic Examiner Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting more...
 
9:15- Cosmetology Meeting
Regular board meeting more...
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
1:30- Physical Therapists
Regular board meeting more...
 
9- Natural Scientists
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019
8:30- Real Estate Commission
Regular Board Meeting more...
 
Friday, May 17, 2019
11-1 Board of Licensed Dietitians Meeting
Regular Board Meeting more...
 
8:30- Board of Architects Meeting
Regular Board Meeting more...
 
9- Mental Health Practice Board
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Monday, May 20, 2019
10- Occupational Therapists
Regular board meeting more...
 
3-5 PDMP Council
Regular meeting more...
 
8:30- Home Inspectors
Regular board meeting. more...
 
8:30- Board of Home Inspectors
Regular Board Meeting more...
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
8- Recreational Therapy
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
1- Medical Imaging
Regular board meeting more...
 
9- Board of Court Reporters
Regular Board Meeting more...
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019
8- Nursing
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Friday, May 24, 2019
9- Professional Engineers
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Monday, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day
Office closed. more...
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
9-12 Pharmacy Board Meeting
more...
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
9:30- Board of Septic System Evaluators
Regular Board Meeting more...
 
Friday, May 31, 2019
10- Acupuncture Meeting
Regular board meeting. more...
 
12- Midwifery Coucil
Regular Board Meeting more...
 
 
nh seal