Sign Up!! Calendar
New Hampshire Office of Professional Licensure and Certification New Hampshire Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
 
Return to OPLC Website Search  
Calendar Month Week Day
 
       

January 2019


Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Year's Day
Office closed. more...
 
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
1- Board of Medicine MRS
Non-public meeting. more...
 
12- Board of Medicine
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Monday, January 7, 2019
1:30- DHC
Regular committee meeting. more...
 
3- Dental Board
Regular board meeting. more...
 
3:30- Speech-Language Pathology
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
12:30- Electrician Subcommittee
121 South Fruit St., concord 03301 more...
 
4:15- Family Mediator
Regular board meeting. more...
 
8- Medical Technicians
Regular board meeting more...
 
9- Electricians' Board
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
12-2 Midwifery Meeting
Regular council meeting. more...
 
3:30- Funeral
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Thursday, January 10, 2019
8:30- Chiropractic Examiners
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Alcohol
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Land Surveyors
Regular board meeting more...
 
9- Land Surveyors
Regular board meeting. Room 202 Philbrook Building more...
 
9:30- Respiratory Care
Regular board meeting more...
 
Friday, January 11, 2019
1- Guardian ad Litem
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Psychologists Board
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Saturday, January 12, 2019
8:30-1 GAL Training
Nuts and Bolts of Being a Guardian ad Litem more...
 
Monday, January 14, 2019
3-5 PDMP Council
Regular meeting more...
 
9- Genetic Counselors - Canceled
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9:15- Cosmetology Meeting
Regular board meeting more...
 
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
8- Recreation Therapy - Canceled
Regular board meeting more...
 
8:30- Real Estate Commission
Regular meeting. more...
 
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
1:30- Physical Therapists
Regular board meeting more...
 
9-2 Pharmacy Board Meeting
more...
 
Thursday, January 17, 2019
8- Athletic Trainers
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9:30- Surveyors Exam Committee
Room 119, Philbrook Building, 121 South Fruit Street, Concord, NH 03301 more...
 
Monday, January 21, 2019
Civil Rights Day
Office closed. more...
 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
8:30- Home Inspectors - Canceled
Regular board meeting. - Canceled more...
 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
1- Medical Imaging - CANCELED
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Thursday, January 24, 2019
8- Nursing
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Geologists
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Friday, January 25, 2019
12:15-4 Dietitians
Regular board meeting more...
 
9- Professional Engineers
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Monday, January 28, 2019
10- Occupational Therapists
Regular board meeting more...
 
9- Naturopathic Board
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
9- Medical Imaging
Regular board meeting more...
 
9:30- Septic System Evaluators
Regular board meeting. more...
 
 
nh seal