Sign Up!! Calendar
New Hampshire Office of Professional Licensure and Certification New Hampshire Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
 
Return to OPLC Website Search  
Calendar Month Week Day
 
       

July 2018


Tuesday, July 3, 2018
8- Medical Technicians
Regular board meeting more...
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018
8:30- Chiropractic Examiners CANCELED
Regular board meeting. CANCELED more...
 
Monday, July 9, 2018
1:30- DHC
B 119, 121 South Fruit Street, Concord, NH 03301 more...
 
3- Dental Board
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Genetic Counselors - Canceled
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Board of Architects
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
4:15- Family Mediator Meeting
Regular board meeting more...
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
12- Medicine Board
Regular board meeting more...
 
3:30- Funeral Board Meeting
Regular board meeting. more...
 
5- Speech-Language Pathology - Canceled
Regular board meeting more...
 
Thursday, July 12, 2018
9- LADC Board Meeting CANCELED
121 South Fruit Street, Concord, NH 03301 more...
 
9:30- Respiratory Care Practitioners
Regular board meeting more...
 
Friday, July 13, 2018
1- Guardian Ad Litem
Regular Board Meeting more...
 
9- Psychologists Board
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Real Estate Appraisers
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Optometry Meeting
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Monday, July 16, 2018
1- Board of Landscape Architects
Regular board meeting more...
 
9- Board of Accountancy
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
8- Recreational Therapy
Regular board meeting. more...
 
8:30- Real Estate Commission
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
1:30- Physical Therapists
Regular board meeting more...
 
9- Massage Therapy
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018
1- Acupuncture Meeting
Regular board meeting more...
 
8- Athletic Trainers CANCELED
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Monday, July 23, 2018
10- Occupational Therapy
Regular board meeting more...
 
8:30- Home Inspectors
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Naturopathic Board
Regular board meeting more...
 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
9:30- Septic System Evaluators
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018
9- Land Surveyors
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Friday, July 27, 2018
12:30- Midwifery Meeting
Regular council meeting. more...
 
8- NS Written Exam
Examination more...
 
Monday, July 30, 2018
8- Medical Imaging
Regular board meeting more...
 
 
nh seal